'Smallville' star joins 'Heroes' cast

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

'Smallville' star joins 'Heroes' cast

Smallville actor John Glover has been added to the cast of Heroes.

Glover will play Sylar's father in the NBC drama, according to Entertainment Weekly.

"When Sylar meets his father, he's going to see a path ahead of him that he doesn't want to take," said a show source.

"He has a lot more in common with his father than he realised."

Glover will arrive on the show towards the end of the forthcoming 'Fugitives' volume. He also recently signed up to appear in ABC's Brothers & Sisters.

http://www.digitalspy.co.uk/cult/a13...roes-cast.html

awesome, he is a damn good actor.
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Comment

He's an awesome actor.

Having both Sylar and Lex Luthor as sons, now that's something to be worried about xD

Guess he's going to have a power. Intutive Apptitude like Sylar? With a range of powers from his years of hauling.

I can see him being a time-traveller actually, just to explain his abscence....

Comment

Originally posted by AvatarIII View Post
        awesome, he is a damn good actor.
        Yes he is. Damn fine choice on the part of the Heroes PTB.
        sigpic
        MS - "Boy, wow that's a great question!"
        "...phu...ah..."
        "Anyone know what SENTIENT means???"
        Sunday is my favorite day for two reasons - Football and The Walking Dead

Comment