Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What was the last Stargate related product that you purchased?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What was the last Stargate related product that you purchased?

Hi guys, newbie here just wondering if people are still buying Stargate related stuff, particularly the older stuff from SG1 and SGA?

As of now i own Continuum in 3 different formats lol, iTunes, DVD and Blu Ray, anyone think this is a little bit excessive? Would be the same for AoT but here in the UK it's DVD only....

Anyway, what's the last thing SG that you bought?

Atlantis boxset on dvd.
    sigpic

Comment

SGU Season 1

Comment

Really looking forward to the region B SGA boxset on Blu Ray next month!

Comment

Originally posted by Rites Of Passage View Post
          Really looking forward to the region B SGA boxset on Blu Ray next month!
          The US SGA boxset Blu Ray is universal region.

Comment

Originally posted by General Jumper One View Post
            The US SGA boxset Blu Ray is universal region.
            Is it really im off to Amazon to take a look!

Thanks!

Comment

SGA Season 2
              sigpic

Comment

SGA complete series Blu-Ray.

Comment

Hi guys, newbie here just wondering if people are still buying Stargate related stuff, particularly the older stuff from SG1 and SGA?

As of now i own Continuum in 3 different formats lol, iTunes, DVD and Blu Ray, anyone think this is a little bit excessive? Would be the same for AoT but here in the UK it's DVD only....

Anyway, what's the last thing SG that you bought?

That's not excessive in my opinion

Hmmm, I think the last SG related thing I bought was probably a photo and autograph with David Blue (ELI SGU) lol !!!
                  But product wise, it was some various posters and an SGA expedition badge
                  sigpic
                  Sig by Yamiinsane, Thanks!
                  'It's Nuttier than Squirrel poo' - Amanda Tapping