The music in Life

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

The music in Life

I am new to stargate with universe, I started watching stargate when Uni came out, and i've gone through the first 8 seasons of sg1 and 2 of atlantis...

This music is terrible, even for a "newb" to the show. Please... people, I really hope you don't think the new people to the show enjoy the musical scores and that's why SG TPTB are doing it.. because we don't.

I've liked Universe as much as I liked the previous shows, but that song in the beginning and end of this episode was incredibly out of place.

Comment

Really? Did you listen to the words?

Comment

The music fits nicely.

Comment

Originally posted by Specter177 View Post
          Really? Did you listen to the words?
          Oh, the words fit nicely. It was the music of the song that didn't.

Comment

it was odd but in a strange way it fit in perfectly. i mean its pretty strange to be on a space ship doing yoga with no way to get home which is billions of lightyears away.
            time doesn't go in a linear path like everyone thinks, time is a ball of timey wimey wibbly wobblely uh....

Google won't search for Chuck Norris because it knows you don't find Chuck Norris, he finds you.
            sigpic

Comment

I liked the music in this episode.
              I reject your reality and substitute my own.

Comment

Yeah, this music was GREAT. The lyrics fit perfectly, and the music itself was cool.

Worst Day Since Yesterday, by Flogging Molly if anyone wants to know.

Proud supporter of His holy BAGness!

Comment

I'm glad AVFan and I can agree this time around. The music was indeed great.
                  If you've seen a Jeff O'Connor or a JeffZero or a Jeff Zero or a JeffZeroConnor elsewhere on the net, there's a considerable chance it's me.

Comment

Yeah, the music was awesome!
                    sigpic