Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Underworld 4 : What would you like to see ?

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Underworld 4 : What would you like to see ?

There is going to be another Underworld movie the 4th one set after UNDERWORLD EVOLUTION. A filming location has already been found Bosnia the story will continue where the second one left off

What would you like to see ?
    Who would you like to see return ?
    Last edited by helenmagnus23; 22 October 2008, 02:58 PM.
    sigpic
    (''For all Eternity'') Ripperette,MultishipperAmanda=Angel Magnett,Teslan,Willen

what? so aswell as rise of the lycans they are doing another sequal??? i would like to see the vampires and werewolves coming together, the vampires becomeing daywalkers, and the existance of vamps/wws becoming known by mortals, and a humans vs immortals war!!
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Comment

AFAIK the plan is to do a 4th film as a sequel, but it's not in any form of active development beyond it's conception.

Underworld was always planned as a trilogy with the first film followed by a sequel and then a prequel. Adding a 4th film might be a bad idea - but you never know until it's made, right?

More Kate Beckinsale in latex = yes please.

Comment

what about 3?

Comment

3 is assumed to be the prequal which is being filmed currently morb
          Spoiler:
          Disclaimer: