This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

michael and susie. (wraith fanfic)

ok i finally finished it, im not that good with wraith related stories so any commentary would be helpful

*spoilers for season 2 and 3 *

summary: michael discovers something of interest
    genre: Romance/ Drama

CH 1
    Michael had done well for himself ever since the escapade with the lantians, a new hive, him as a respected authority, all the food he could want and yet something was missing and it knawed away at him, like hunger pains. He sighed,the sigh of someone too lonely for words. Perhaps a small vacation is in order, yes a vacation to soothe him. "Take the ship to the planet we visited last week" He instructed with that he walked away to tend to other matters.
    When they arrived at the planet michael stepped out of his hive and smelt the fresh air, well some of his mutations by the lantians hands did have a benefit. He immediately went to look around, the woods looked inviting, the cresent moons of all colours shone brightly from above, the starts twinking gently, and as he looked he felt mre relaxed than ever before, almost happy, if he could feel such an emotion. "I wish to explore alone" He told the guards and walked off in a leasurely pace into the gloom.
    After admiring the stretching plains of the planet glistning under the many moons rays he walked further and came to the wood, a peek in here couldnt hurt, many are too scared to confront a wraith, almost gleefully he entered the dark wood.