Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

London Film and Comic Con!!

http://www.londonfilmandcomiccon.com/index.html

so cool, anyone else considering going to this? check the guest lists! claudia black is going to be there, and peter davison and patrick stewart among others!
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

no-one is interested at all?
    it's on the 19th and 20th of july btw
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Comment

I'll go when they come back to the GMEX.
      I write articles/features/reviews for I'm With Geek.com now. Check out our stuff if you get a minute!

sigpic
      Click on sig to check out my fanfic gallery too!

Comment

I'm interested ,as I would love to meet Claudia and quite a few others on the guest list ,but too skint to go .

I think this thread will get a lot more views in the SG Fandom folder...so if I were you ,I'd pm a Mod and ask for a move .

ETA: Woot ! It's been moved! *Leaves magic beans for the Mods*
        Last edited by Bagpuss; 27 June 2008, 08:57 AM. Reason: See ETA :)
        The place to "Gate" to during Outages for updates and info:

Comment

I'm going.

I booked the day they announced Claudia.

Comment