Anyone going to TT20?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Anyone going to TT20?

Hi everyone! I'm so excited to find this forum! I'm a newbie so please be gentle!

Actually, I'm wondering if anyone is going to a convention called "TT20" in Toronto, Canada. I was reading their site and they have Michael on Sunday! I'm very excited and this will be the first time that I'll see him so if anyone can let me know what to expect, I would be very grateful.

kaycee

Hi chynna-girl,

I'm new here myself, but I'm also going to TT20. I've been to conventions before, but I've never been to a Q&A with any stars - but I am looking forward to it!

Just make sure that you get there early enough if you don't have a reserved seat. You may already know about all that - just don't want you to miss out on our lovely mr. shanks

Comment

I'll be at TT20. Can't wait. Where are you coming in from? Are you staying at the con hotel? I live in Toronto but we are staying at the con hotel, it's just more convenient. I've been to Toronto Trek before but not since the move from the Regal Constellation a couple of years ago.

Ashtoreth

Comment

Cool! I live in Toronto and I've been to a few conventions with Q&As - this should be really fun! Have either of you ever seen Michael before? What's he like?

Comment

I haven't seen Michael before... really looking forward to it. I think he's an incredible actor - just his range on SG-1 is amazing.

Annnywho...

I live about an hour away from TO. A friend and I are driving in just for the day on Sunday, mainly to see MS, but it seems that most of the other guests will still be there that day as well.

You guys planning on going to Fan Expo this year? I haven't been in a couple of years, but this year they have Shatner and Nimoy! *giggles* And Paul McGillion as well

Comment

I'm going to the con; driving in on saturday; staying at the hotel and well got reserved seating so guessing thats a good thing