• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Kirk To Return In Mirror Trek?

From SciFi Wire:

http://www.scifi.com/scifiwire2005/i...ory=0&id=33681

Kirk To Return In Mirror Trek?

The Canmag.com Web site reported a rumor that William Shatner is one of the former Star Trek captains who would appear in a proposed new Trek movie set in the "mirror" universe. Citing an anonymous source, the site reported that a script is floating around for a proposed new movie that would bring together Shatner's Capt. James T. Kirk, Patrick Stewart's Capt. Jean-Luc Picard and possibly Scott Bakula's Capt. Jonathan Archer. The movie would be a prequel film set in the evil parallel universe first introduced in the original Star Trek episode "Mirror, Mirror" and last seen in the Star Trek: Enterprise two-part episode "In a Mirror, Darkly."
    sigpic

I am not sure what to think now...........
    All posts are IMO, I am not a rocket scientist.

Bender: "Lets go get drunk!"
    Pay it forward

Comment

Eeeek, you can never tell with Trek Movies, but I will wait until more info surfaces before I decide on how I feel about the idea
      Equality is not a concept. It's not something we should be striving for. It's a necessity. Equality is like gravity. We need it to stand on this earth as men and women. And the misogyny that is in every culture is not a true part of the human condition. It is life out of balance, and that imbalance is sucking something out of the soul of every man and woman who is confronted with it.
      - Joss Whedon - Equality Now

Comment

Star Trek XII: So Very Tired

Captain's Log Stardate 6051: had trouble sleeping last night... my hiatal hernia is acting up again. The ship is drafty and damp; I complain, but nobody listens.

Comment

^ LMAO

Tbh, I don't think this is a good idea, imo..
          "Captain, you almost make me believe in luck."

Comment

Mmm... I'm a special effects whore. Mirror Mirror universe, 3 captains, lots of things blowing up.

I'm there

Comment