This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I'm looking for a doctor

I know there's lots of different types of people here with big jobs, lawyers and what not, but I'm looking for a doctor.

If anyone here with good medical experience can PM me or write me here that'd be great.

I like to tell people I'm a doctor.
    "A society grows great when old men plant trees, the shade of which they know they will never sit in. Good people do things for other people. That's it, the end." -- Penelope Wilton in Ricky Gervais's After Life

Comment

Originally posted by Rocky89 View Post
      I know there's lots of different types of people here with big jobs, lawyers and what not, but I'm looking for a doctor.

If anyone here with good medical experience can PM me or write me here that'd be great.
      might it be better to make appointment with a local doctor?? this is the internet anyone can pretend to be someone their not and give you inaccurate information
      https://twitter.com/#!/Solar_wind84

Comment

Originally posted by Pharaoh Atem View Post
        might it be better to make appointment with a local doctor?? this is the internet anyone can pretend to be someone their not and give you inaccurate information
        On the other hand if she is smart (and she probably is) then she would double check this information on her own, just use it as a blue print onto how to get to getting healthier.

Comment

Originally posted by Col.Foley View Post
          On the other hand if she is smart (and she probably is) then she would double check this information on her own, just use it as a blue print onto how to get to getting healthier.
          I'm a guy you know.

Comment

I'm a guy you know.
            he does that alot

Comment

I hope you are not seeking medical advice or even a diagnosis over the net ?