This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Females---Who do you identify with!?

I have been pretty surprised about the amount of Chloe-hate out there. I must admit that on a post or two I joined in--because I'm jealous of her astonishing beauty. But I think that out of all the female characters that ever were......I identify with Chloe the most. Maybe its because I graduated college with a "soft major" and would love to have a military bf, or because she can not solve any problem in a minute. But.... really. Why hate Chloe?

But this thread is not about Chloe. Which character do you identify with? I'd love to be a Carter or Vala or Keller...but it aint happening anytime soon
    sigpic
    Teal'c: "Appearances may be deceiving."
    O'Neill: "One man's ceiling is another man's floor."
    Daniel: "A fool's paradise is a wise man's hell."
    O'Neill: "Never run with...scissors?"

My first name is Jennifer so its Keller. Except this I cannot find an other comparision ( i dont blow up suns or steal something when nobody is there )
    sigpic

Comment

TJ, well i like her the most on sgu (female character wise), and shes very normal/down to earth. not a super-genius.
      sigpic

Comment

Is this thread about women of SGU or about women of the whole franchise? Because if it's the latter this is a wrong place for it. You should ask the Mods to move it to the General Stargate Discussion folder.

As to the question...I'm not sure I identify with anyone. I love Sam and she was one of my role models when I was growing up, but I'm not like her at all. I guess Lt Vanessa James would be the closest.
        There's a good chance this opinion is shared by Ashizuri
        sigpic
        awesome sig by Josiane

Comment

on SGU? none of them.
          on SGA? none of them

Sam is the one i most ID with

and yes, if this thread is only about the ladies of SGU it can stay here, but if it's to be a general thread cross the 3 series, we need to move it.