Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Got time? Who Knows ALL things STARGATE??

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Got time? Who Knows ALL things STARGATE??

Hi guys & gals...

I'm a complete newbie to GATEWORLD and loving it , Im really getting into fully bringing out my "geeky" SCI-FI side

Anyhoo....has anyone heard of any "other" stargate type things like this one below for example. Im sure some of you guys have read, seen or otherwise got hold of this type of stuff...Wondering what your thoughts on it were.....

http://site.williamhenry.net/index.p...pper&Itemid=36

I know this sort of thing can be pretty trashy...but what the hey..

Cheers all,
    Horus-Ra.
    Last edited by HorusRa7777; 26 July 2005, 08:41 AM. Reason: Crap Title!!!(I'll get used to this stuff!!)

welcome to the boards... really quick, we all know alot of things about stargate and ya probably dont need to have the HELP in your title...scared me, thought we had a newbie drowning

anyway i looked at that link you gave us... no i had never seen anything like that...it looks alot like the original movie of stargate they put out though...
    "A general is only as good as the people he commands."

Comment

Welcome aboard!

Comment

Welcome!

In answer to your question, there are a few books & accompanying material like that - it's not my cup of tea, but if you like watching lectures on DVD that don't actually relate to our Stargate universe, then good for you. But I'd recommend caution when buying anything that isn't authorized by MGM. As long as you're aware of what you're buying, then go ahead: