ark (AKA base story line) training.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

ark (AKA base story line) training.

this is a thread where people can give their advise on how to do arks and how to improve. anybody can take part and the more veteran stargate writers will know more then me.

just put in arks of any nature; wraith war, gou'ld war, achen war, reaper war; it really doesn't matter what it's about, as long as its stargate. Anybody can put things in.

i'm putting this in because some people have a hard time getting into the grove of things, this isn't only fo arks, but also for ship specs as most people do fanwank stuff all the time.

hope that this thread helps people

Experiment number: four, four, two
    Why Lord has Paint foresaken my signature?
    sigpic

ill be first to post. im not an expert but im a bit good. if you want pointers for wraith war stuff go to either Stargate : Wraith Wars or.... the one Traveler64 made. his is better but mine is focused on ship-ship battles and ground battles rather than T64s method (although his is better :L )

just speak t me if you want any help. im sure S09119 could also be a big help to you guys
    sigpic

Comment

i'm alright at writing, i wrote my first book a few months ago, this is just a place where you put stories and people will help out with the finer details. cause a few of the arks i've read aren't really that stargate, modern slang gets put in when a wraith is speaking, or gou'ld.
      sigpic

Comment

This should be in the fan fic section.

Continuing Stargate Virtual Fleet Link Below

http://forum.gateworld.net/showthread.php?t=63923

Comment

Originally posted by dboy-2007 View Post
          This should be in the fan fic section.
          are you blind?

It IS in the fan fic section.

Comment

where did you think i put it? (actually i might have put it in the general section by mistake, a mod must have moved it, if so, thankyou moderator!)
            sigpic

Comment