Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Will she be back? (Spoilers S3/Spec S4)

Hello everyone, newbie here.

I just finished watching the show in a matter of weeks and even though Karen deserved to be injured and treated like an outcast, I don't believe that she needed to die. A majority of the stuff that she was doing was controlled by the aliens not her.

Also, Tom killing Karen was really out of character but that's another discussion.

Do you think Karen could be resurrected by the fish heads, or the Volms?

I'd like to see her 'normal' again with Hal after Maggie is out of the picture.

thoughts?

With all she has done, even IF they could 'de harness her' after resurrecting her butt, i doubt that anyone would be willing to give her much trust.

Comment

Originally posted by SimplyComplex View Post
      Hello everyone, newbie here.

I just finished watching the show in a matter of weeks and even though Karen deserved to be injured and treated like an outcast, I don't believe that she needed to die. A majority of the stuff that she was doing was controlled by the aliens not her.

Also, Tom killing Karen was really out of character but that's another discussion.

Do you think Karen could be resurrected by the fish heads, or the Volms?

I'd like to see her 'normal' again with Hal after Maggie is out of the picture.

thoughts?
      This is a Science Fiction show, and another lot of aliens are suppose to be coming in season 4, so who knows maybe they will use her? i haven't heard anything about casting in reguards to s4 weather or not the actress has been contracted to return or not
      Last Movie Watched
      X-men - First Class

Last Video Game Played
      Life is Strange

Comment

she was so far gone that she was given the overloard status... if there was any chance of her reverting back then she would have not ascended along the line that far...

Comment

Originally posted by destiny khan View Post