Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

[B]Story "A young man and the real cause of SG death" [/B]"

[B]Story "A young man and the real cause of SG death"

story will be like Davinchi Code. Will be based on the companies that handled my favorite series SG1, SGA and SGU.

I'm not good at writing stories on paper but I've always liked inventing and let my imagination run.

This story begins when a young man sees his favorite show canceled. Since this series is the only one that attracts him. He start to learn more about the SG beginning, its creators and companies that are related to it. For a while he thought to consider the reasons why his show was canceled. CIFY bad decisions, the MJM state of bankruptcy who owns the rights and/or the economy. But one question came into his mind. How is it possible that a company with many years in the market make mistakes that even ordinary people consider whiteout logic. Not only that, but this happened on several occasions. He had the belief that nothing in the universe happens for a reason.
    During one interview with one of his favorite actors. The Actor seed that MJM isn’t more MJM now is Skyglass. Having experience in business began to wonder what was the relationship between MJM and Skyglass. After researching and seeing that MJM is the owner of the largest libraries of Hollywood, the real price of the company, and the fact that Skyglass is only a manager not the owner of MJM. He began to have a theory about why his program had been canceled and MJM archive the franchise. And this talk of a conspiracy theory much money and control of a company.
    The theory of the young man is as follows.