Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Kaito's Power: Deleted scene! Canon?

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=jSLrQ_6zi3Y

do you think this scene, (on the season 2 dvd's) in which kaito's power is revealed is canon? i have seen several people saying "i wish kaito's power was revealed" do you think TPTB deleted this scene because they wanted it to be something else or a surprise later on? if so, why would they do that then kill him off?
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Doubt it's canon, much like Sylar's stealing of the Chameleon Ability and Indestructable Skin Ability is canon.

Angella's Prophet Dreams seem similar to Kaito's ability, so anything's possible.

Comment

Actually, Indestructable Skin is now a cannon ability, although it's called Impenetrable Skin. Baron Samedi, the Haitian's brother has this ability. Kaito's ability might be cannon later on, but right now I don't think it's cannon. Hopefully the upcoming episodes will reveal it. I also hear that Ishi Nakamura, Kaito's wife and Hiro's mother will be in the next episode and that she has an ability as well.
      sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by RoK View Post