This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Medical Officer/Doctor

Just wondering what sort of character would you like to see in Universe? we have had many doctors in the 2 series, Dr.Warner, Dr Fraser, Dr Lam, Dr Beckett and Dr Keller. all are different from one another and bring something slightly different too the show

personally for SGU I would like to see a younger verson of doctor fraser

thoughts?

None.

Comment

hasn't it been stated there is no fully trained medical doctor, only a field medic.
      Spoiler:
      Disclaimer:
      I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
      Quotes!
      - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
      - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
      - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
      sigpic

Comment

an automated external defibrillator

Comment

If there's a real doctor, they're going to have the same problem as they had with Keller, only worse, because of the age requirements. So, a medic makes more sense, for sure.

Comment

Dr House for House.

Dr Cottle from BSG.

The Medic from Team Fortress 2.

Any of those would be excellent choices. xD

Comment

just out of medical school, but since she is a doctor, she has to die, so it dosent matter, and then her predecessor will be hated.

sigpic
              Sig made by squirrely1
              http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQw4w9WgXcQ
              *PM me if you clicked on that link*

Comment

according to casting breakdown
                it seems that they are looking for an Asian actress for this role
                i would like to see some Asian girl as main character, like Ensign Hoshi Sato from Enterprise and Athena from BSG

Comment