Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Dr River Song Speculation/Discussion ( Spoilers needed for S6/32 discussion)

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Dr River Song Speculation/Discussion ( Spoilers needed for S6/32 discussion)

i thought this thread needed making
    who is she, when did she meet the doctor? soon? or much later? etc. discuss
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Spoiler:
    I think she is either a human incantation of the Tardis or she's the hand that picked up the Master's ring at the end of LotTL. How did I come to this conclusion? her saying that they'd been to the end of the Universe together or she's a Time Agent

Comment

Originally posted by Reefgirl View Post
      Spoiler:
      I think she is either a human incantation of the Tardis or she's the hand that picked up the Master's ring at the end of LotTL. How did I come to this conclusion? her saying that they'd been to the end of the Universe together or she's a Time Agent
      Spoiler:
      i like the time agent idea, but i was thinking, if she's telling the whole truth, she's possibly a future companion, or perhaps she found the doctors diary, being an archeologist of course, and just tries to follow him around through time, she's also got strong psychic abilities, able to write on psychic paper from across time, i'm unsure if she waits for him all the time, or just if she summons him to her every now and then for help with stuff.
      Spoiler:
      Disclaimer: