X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

TV.com Premier Polls

Contains spoilers from season six.

http://www.tv.com/special_feature/pr...lle/index.html

People rate what they like and didn't like of the cliff hangers.
    I love how the large majority (and myself) LIKED that Lana died. And the majority (including myself) disliked how Chloe died saving Lois with her... tears?
    Ah, and I disagreed with the majority on the part of Bizarro. We all know deep down that the execution on that sucked.
    Last edited by squeakytoad; 31 August 2007, 03:28 AM.

for gods sake put spoilers on or at least write it in the title!! *kills squeakytoad*
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Comment

:lol I didn't even know they are going to kill Chloe again?

Lana basically is the the best point about watching Smallville...

She is soooo superfine....

And yeah I know the spoilers.....about Lana/Kristin already....
      Actor:"A zombie has no will of his own. You see them sometimes, walking around blindly with dead eyes. Following orders." Not knowing what they do, not caring."Bob Hope :" You mean like Democrats?"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RWpU8...elated&search=Bob Hope in the movie ghostbreakers.

Comment

i'll take lois over lana any day
        "Let the wise listen and add to their learning, and let the discerning get guidance"

Proverbs 1:5

-Mike

Comment

but what makes a good cliffhanger...? is it the tension, or the plot? I was not pleased with season 6's cliffie - kind of felt same old, same old, but with lame tears.

Comment