X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

For the SGA Costume Department??

Hello!!

This may sound a little weird... but what the hey, here goes!

Okay, so I'm a newbie to this forum but a big fan of Stargate - Especially Atlantis... It's pretty popular here in Oz (er, that's Australia - LOL) too. I'm wondering if there is any way of making a request to the SGA costume department (if there is one??)...

Since the Earth folk on Atlantis come from all over the planet & thats represented by the various flags on their uniforms... I was wondering if some could have an Aussie flag...? I know it probably seems like a silly request, but it would be SO COOL to see an Aussie or 2 wandering around Atlantis - even if it's just in the background! ("Crikey! Look at that bugger Major!" haha - okay, - no really, we don't all talk like Steve Irwin I swear!!)

We're still in Season One over here, so maybe some will pop up in season two... I'm not sure...

But if the costume department (or writers?!) read this forum... well, it can't hurt to ask, right?

I'll even donate the patches if someone can direct me where to send them...?
    **looks hopeful**
    BSG convert....

You could ask Joe Mallozzi the Executive Producer

http://forum.gateworld.net/showthread.php?t=1254
    gumboYaYa: you are all beautiful, your words and openness are what make that shine. don't forget how much talent love and beauty you all have.
    so for now, peace love love love more love and happy, and thank you, thank you, thank you
    love Torri

Comment

If I were you I'd pay closer attention

An Aussie arm patch was seen in Siege Pt.2 I think (might've been Pt.1)

*mutters*Lucky Aussies wheres the Irish guy*mutters*
      sigpic

Comment

hey im from Oz aswell if you watch carefully in rising part 1 around the time becket tell sumner he dosnt answer to him theres an ozzie chick there. I'll find a pic

Comment