This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

ZPM appreciation thread

Im new at appreciaton threads but i thought these wonderous devices deserved one:

ZPM's arent they the best, i mean so simple so small, but capable of so much.
    They destroyed anubis, enable us to go to atlantis, saved atlantis from the ocean for 10000 years.
    Every time is see a ZPM lately, (i bin rewatching SGA episodes i recorded), i just keep getting this warn comfortated feeling saying' it ok now they have it sorted' and then they lose it.
    Because of the feeling im creating this, The ZPM apprieciation thread, becuase everything else has them except the only thing that even matters now.

Immhotep.
    sigpic
    You are the fifth race, your role is clear, if there is any hope in preserving the future it lies with you and your people ~ 8years for those words
    Stargate : Genesis |
    Original Starship DesignThread
    Sanctuary for all | http://virtualfleet.vze.com/
    11000! green me

If i have a ZPM, there would be no more electric bills!

Comment

for the entire planet!
      sigpic
      You are the fifth race, your role is clear, if there is any hope in preserving the future it lies with you and your people ~ 8years for those words
      11000! green me

Comment

Here's to the ZPM! Where would we be without you? (oh, yeah... Season Six.)
        JACKSON: ...I mean isn't that why we're doing this, all of this? The Stargate program, the budget? Isn't it so we can go and meet new races, gather advanced technology and possibly learn about ourselves in the process?
        VALA: Oh, come on! you do it to meet women.
        MITCHELL: She has a point, sir.
        LANDRY
        : I've been thinking I need to get out on an offworld mission or two.
        Get FireFox! Browse with Tabs!
        Stargate Omega, Now a vBulletin!
        Mmm... Green...

Comment