This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Anyone Else Notice?

Um, Not That SGA Isn't a Terrific and Excellent show.
    But,
    Theres The But.
    The Wraith Never dialled atlantis because they knew they couldn't get through (the Sheild) but after the seige why didn't they go to atlantis and get all the antient tech/info and ships and etc.
    Anyone notice?

D'OH!
    All posts are IMO, I am not a rocket scientist.

Bender: "Lets go get drunk!"
    Pay it forward

Comment

Originally posted by RodneyMckay
      Um, Not That SGA Isn't a Terrific and Excellent show.
      But,
      Theres The But.
      The Wraith Never dialled atlantis because they knew they couldn't get through (the Sheild) but after the seige why didn't they go to atlantis and get all the antient tech/info and ships and etc.
      Anyone notice?
      Because Janus locks the Stargate to any address bar Earth in 'Before I Sleep'.
      Simple

Comment

Originally posted by Lightsabre
        Because Janus locks the Stargate to any address bar Earth in 'Before I Sleep'.
        Simple
        That expired after the gate received a wormhole from Earth. Otherwise no team would be able to get back to Atlantis.
        sigpic
        In the infinite expanse that we occupy, whose to say that something's impossible?

Comment

I think the author of this thread is refering to after the Ancients left for the Milky Way why didn't the Wraith continue the assualt on Atlantis. Eventually the sheild would have given way and they could have salvaged something...unless their truly is some truth to the "Wraith hate Salt Water" theory

Comment

Originally posted by AzMcNeil
            I think the author of this thread is refering to after the Ancients left for the Milky Way why didn't the Wraith continue the assualt on Atlantis. Eventually the sheild would have given way and they could have salvaged something...unless their truly is some truth to the "Wraith hate Salt Water" theory