• Time
  • Show
Clear All

ORI vs WRAITH

This is out to every body.

what do u think of a full scale war between the ORI and the WRAITH

Get Back to me

PLus this is my first time on this so im not sure what im doing

I think the Ori would obliterate the Wraith. Having Prior's running around and protecting the human-inhabited worlds would be bad enough, but once a Supergate was established and an Ori invasion fleet poured out, that would be the end of everyone's favorite space vampires.
    MCKAY: We need the Zed PM to power the Gate.

O'NEILL: What?

JACKSON: ZPM. He's Canadian.

O'NEILL: I'm sorry.

Comment

Ori. Ascended knowledge = ownage.
      The truth is out there. Getting there, well thats a whole different can of worms.

Comment

Ori can't really do anything in this plain of existence, but their priors can. The tech the Ori left seems to be more CRAFTY and SLICK for priors to use. I'm pretty sure there's no differences between the ancient and ori tech, other than the ori are more Crafty on how they build theirs and for the priors to use.

My bet is on the Wraith.

Comment

The Ori will want to convert the wraith but they aren't stupid to convert. They will try to feed but the priors will do that staff thing and the wraith will die! mwahaha!

Comment

The wraith can probably use their fancy mind powers to disrupt the Prior staffconnections. Just like Carter is doing with her sound device thing.

Also, the wraith look way cooler.

Comment

The concern in terms of tech that I have is that we've never seen an Ori ship yet.

Now, the Ancients were mortals, who advanced to that point, and then ascended (or died). It's entirely possible that they were not at the maximum level of technology possible for an unascended people.