This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Atlantis On DVD

I'm well aware this question is probably way, way premature, but does anyone know when we can expect the Atlantis DVD box set?
    "Magnets." - Col. Jack O'Neill

Probably August-October just like the Stargate SG-1 DVDs.

And you're not premature on this one. People have been asking this since... The forth episode or so

Note: User's posts are rarely serious.
    Member of the F.O.R.D. || Martouf Marty's Webpage || (LJ)

Comment

Can't wait either

I have all the episodes but there's nothing like owning the actual box-set. I hope it won't be too expensive. I'm only a student after all
      May our transmatter beams cross again...

Proud Member of the Chevron Guy Club

"Out of that sea of stars came all the elements that make me what I am. "

Comment

Originally posted by Cpn. Chris(tine) Bowman
        Can't wait either

I have all the episodes but there's nothing like owning the actual box-set. ...
        Yes, I can't wait for the box-set despite having the eps. I don't have the commentaries, after all.

-IMF
        "There's not a little boy born who wouldn't tear the world apart to save his mummy... and this little boy can." --The Doctor.
        "The plastic tips at the ends of shoelaces are called Aglets. Their true purpose is sinister."--The Question.
        BAD WOLF!!!

Comment

I'll be wanting the box set. I know they're selling individual DVD's, but it's the box set I'm after.

Comment

Originally posted by IMForeman
            Yes, I can't wait for the box-set despite having the eps. I don't have the commentaries, after all.
            That's assuming there will even be commentaries...
            Twitter / YouTube / Twitch

Comment

Originally posted by Ugly Pig
              That's assuming there will even be commentaries...
              Yeah there will be.

Why have them for Seasons 4 - 7 of SG-1 but not have them for Atlantis?

Note: User's posts are rarely serious.