Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Welcome Freya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    sigpic
    Part 2 coming very soon!! (this is a fic btw, not the Fandemonium novel)

Comment

Thanx Suekay

Im guessing every1's happy with EDM???? I know I sure am

Comment

I don't know if anyone mentioned it yet, but what got me to believe that Sam was talking about Jack was the music. Music makes a scene. I thought that the music was reminiscent of other Sam/Jack moments. I WAS THRILLED !
        13!!RED thinggies and counting . . . FUN!

okay now I do not actually want red thinggies but for some reason people like to give them to me . . .
        some people multiple times!;-)

Comment

OMG!! So happy with EDM! I'm new to Gateworld and am a major Sam/Jack Shipper. And I knew after that episode the forums were gona be busy. Sam had to be talking about Jack and i agree that the music pretty much confirmed that. Finally Sam and Jack together only took 9 years. now we just need some on-screen confirmation of that.
          Mentally unstable like a fox!!

Comment

Originally posted by Onlybluesocks
            I don't know if anyone mentioned it yet, but what got me to believe that Sam was talking about Jack was the music. Music makes a scene. I thought that the music was reminiscent of other Sam/Jack moments. I WAS THRILLED !
            I know just what you mean. As soon as they cued the music...I knew that it was a special moment and something that we shippers should grab hold of and hang on to.
            -girlgater

Comment

WELCOME ONLYBLUESOCKS AND SG1ATLANTIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Spoiler:
              The ship is getting moored in the narbour!!!!!!!!!!!
              sigpic

Comment

So they are together then? For sure!!

*screams*

Ohh... Im going to have to wait so long to see that episode...but it seems it'll be worth it..

still waiting for that kiss. I hope it happens......otherwise I'll have to be content with this