This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by Shipaholic
    I have a sig! I never thought it would happen (I'm not very good with pics). Thank you Suekay!
    Shipaholic very nice sig. SueKay makes very lovely sig. She made my very first sig
    Last edited by gatebee; 24 August 2005, 05:11 PM.

Comment

Originally posted by sueKay
      Aw! That is so sweet! I suggest EVERYONE read this...it's not shippy, but it just shows what a lovely man RDA is.

http://tv.groups.yahoo.com/group/SG1.../message/18791
      NOPE, not a direct link!!
      sigpic

Comment

Aw! That is so sweet! I suggest EVERYONE read this...it's not shippy, but it just shows what a lovely man RDA is.

http://tv.groups.yahoo.com/group/SG1.../message/18791
        SueKay thank you for trying but non members like me cannot access it.

Comment

Originally posted by Somnium
          Okay so Im thinking maybe you have to be a member of the group to get in 'cos it works for me just fine. So heres the whole article, its long but well worth it

Dove
          thank you ... could you post this at the rda thunk thread
          Last edited by gatebee; 24 August 2005, 08:47 PM.

Comment

MANY THANKS, Somnium for the excerpt!!!

RDA is disarmingly funny, sensitive, modest and kind!!!! I want him!!!! ***with wild abandon she clicks herself to the RDA/Jack Thunk Thread for major SQUEEING***
            sigpic

Comment

Okay I sent this to SueKay as her congrats on 3500 posts and she told me to post it here too

If anyone steals just please credit icon_ascension

Comment

One thing that bothers me about the RDA article is his last sentence...sounds to me that he's a bit miffed.

"And, from what I understand, it is easier to get work done when I'm
                not around."

GateBee - I actually made your sig using Paint believe it or not!!!
                sigpic
                Part 2 coming very soon!! (this is a fic btw, not the Fandemonium novel)

Comment