Clear All

Originally posted by sueKay
    SHIPPER FAMILY COLOUR TALLY

GREEN - UhSir
    RED - Gate_Girl12
    BLUE - Gate_Girl12
    AQUA - Suekay

ADD YOUR NAME!!!!!!!!!!!!
    what do you write your fave colour or something?
    how come gategirl has red and blue?
    someone answer quick before people steal all the colours!!!
    sigpic
    http://annorasponderings.tumblr.com/
    http://circumvented.tumblr.com/

Comment

Originally posted by sueKay

GREEN - UhSir
      RED - Gate_Girl12
      BLUE - Gate_Girl12
      AQUA - Suekay

NAVY - Hulabaloo
      Tappity-tap. Tappity-tap.
      LOVE HIM-> DT
      ~Proud Member of the Ship Ship Hooray Special Ops Team~

Comment

Originally Posted by sueKay

GREEN - UhSir
        RED - Gate_Girl12
        BLUE - Gate_Girl12
        AQUA - Suekay
        YELLOW - Gatebee

PURPLE - Bren Ren ~ Also my favorite expletive! (I work in a school....)
        Love and hot fudge,
        Bren Ren
        ~
        My stories!
        ~

sigpic

Comment

Shippy hugs everyone!

It seems like it's been forever since I've been on and I've really missed you guys. My pics from the NJ con came out terrible, but the one that counts was great:

That's Marian (the Trupster), Carolina (LOL4JACK) and yours truly. I was sure I had a pic of Lynn as well, but apparently not. I'm sure they have already filed their con reports, so I won't repeat anything they may have said except to say that we had a blast and I'm already looking forward to next year!

Check this out when you have a chance: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/1675903/13/