This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by LtColSamONeill
    Wow, someone else that shipped for Ethan and Amelia!!!! I loved them!!! Can I say that again, I loved them!!! I also love Rogue and Gambit and really wish they would play that up in the Xmen movies. Maybe the third one? A girl can dream LOL
    Yayyy! I 'm not the only one! {{{{{{{{{{{{}}}}}}}}}}}}

Oh, and I remembered one more just before bed last night:

Joey/Rachel (Ross was an annoying whiner for me. LOL)
    - Mary
    SG1 needs it's Fifth Man - Why should we settle for less? Bring back Jonas Quinn!
    Jack O'Neill would die for any member of his team. But there's only one he'd live for: Samantha Carter.

Comment

Originally posted by sueKay
      ((((sg1 fanintn))))

I live in an urban conurbation (albeit on the edge) within 50 miles of three cities...unless I have a degree...no-one will give me a career-driven job.

Universities aren't in the habit of hiring undergrads that aren't studying...although my friend Gillian is a clerical assistant at Glasgow.

I'd love to do something to do with one of the following - geology, ancient history, writing or digital art...I'm going to apply for Earth Science...see if I can get that.

Everyone here has been so supportive of me...and the ammount of PMs, emails and posts here has really meant something to me...I'm so grateful I'm part of such an amazing online community.

(((((((((((((((SHIPPER FAMILY))))))))))))))))
      If you printed out (or burned a CD) of some of your art work, a small printing or advertising firm would be foolish not to consider it.....at least for part-time employment! But as long as you stay focused, it will all work out!

Comment

Congratulations!!!
        HailDorothy
        Cathain
        & sueKay

Thank you for sharing your wonderful talent with us!!
        (now get those WIPs finished!)