Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

On a completely different note for minute .....

My hubby went to get me some A&W today (3 cases to satisfy my rootbeer craving ) from this import place we know and brought me back an extra special present I've never tried before - a huge box of Fruit Loops

I'm gonna have to eat the first bowl watching WoO! Then I'll finally be able to offer an opinion on the great fruit loop debate - yummy or yucky. Watch this space ....
    sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by trupi
      No one is talking about MS's wife playing the Dr. and Lawdry's daughter! I can't believe its easy to be on a set and watch your husband kiss or get woman-handel by another actress. That must be weird! She looks like a tough cookie but I don't think~ she has much to worry from Claudia. Is Claudia Black much older then MS and BB?
      Ben's wife had a part in the Farscape mini-series--I suppose one gets used to it when married to an actor-actress and/or being one yourself. Hope this question isn't out of line, but does anyone else think LD and V. Bandera resemble each other a bit, which I find intriguing.

Comment

I'm delurking for just a minute to say I love the previous page of posts. You guys are just too much! RL is kickin' my butt, so I won't be on much today. Will try to catch up on today's posts tonight.

Later.

((((shipper family))))
        -girlgater

Comment

(((((((((((GG))))))))))

take care and kick RL's butt back!
          sigpic
          Part 2 coming very soon!! (this is a fic btw, not the Fandemonium novel)

Comment

Ooook, odd picture. Did my VCR not tape all of Threads???

I was looking through Season 8 episode summary on gateworld.net, accompanied with pictures, and I cam across one with Jack in a singlet and boxers on a bed with...no not Sam ...but Kerry Johnson in a revealing neglige.

Is this a publicity shot? Or a deleted scene?

Help...need answers.

Comment

Originally posted by Oma-1