Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome To All The Newbies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment

Hi guys, I'm a newbie from Australia. Been a huge fan of the show since the beginning and a HUGE Jack fan. I have been wanting a ship between Jack and Sam ever since she first went through the gate and Jack said that 'he already liked her'. I am so going to miss RDA when season 9 starts. As I said I'm a newbie and not only to this site but to the net in general so please be patient with me.

TOGETHER FOREVER,
      NEVER TO BE TORN APART

Comment

Oh, lots of newbies ! Welcome to divcon, jay, singergirl !
        Hope you'll have as much fun as I had since I joined this forum !

You know, it's kind of comforting to see there are new shipper fans even with this S9 coming where SJ ship doesn't look very... promising (don't know if it's the right word )
        Anyway, we still have 8 seasons to talk about
        Flo ~ FBI - Proud Shep Thunker - Proud member of the Ship Ship Hooray Special Ops Team !

Comment

That sucks. Just when we had that slightly OKAY ending in Season 8, they turn around and have both of them take a leave of absence, its not going to be the same, they need them in it.
          Support SHEX, wear a shirt ... I did!

Comment

Originally posted by ST-1
            It's done, it's done, it's done, it's done! Presenting the sequel to my first fanfic, "No Explanation Needed:"

Confessions

Now, it's certainly not as...uh...satisfying as MeiMei's work, but it's still shippy.

Feedback is appreciated!
            Very good fics ST-1 !

Now, do you plan to write a sequel to your sequel ?
            Flo ~ FBI - Proud Shep Thunker - Proud member of the Ship Ship Hooray Special Ops Team !

Comment

Originally posted by John_Sheppard