This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

yep I confirm too !!

Lys , did we convert you into a shipper ???? GREAT!!!

Well Oma, it makes me think that Jack,
    Spoiler:
    like an animal, smells the odor of around Sam you know the male fighting for the female stuff so maybe he feels there's something different in her before she starts humming...but once again got to say!! YAY for RDA!! this guy is awesome!! sniffing her in the elevator!! think it's a first on Tv shows!
    Last edited by lonely_star; 08 June 2005, 03:53 AM.

Comment

Hey everyone! This is my first time here so go easy on me. I finally finished watching all of season 8.

I guess I've been a shipper since season 4 (Upgrades did it for me, it also happens to be one of my all-time favourite episodes). For a long time I thought it was just Sam who had feelings for Jack and that they weren't necessarily reciprocated (ala A Hundred Days). Once I found out the feelings were mutual, well I was sold! I've been a slow and steady shipper since. And, although my husband hates to admit it, he ships for Sam and Jack too. (I think I even heard his squee once! )

Below is one of my favourite shippy moments, from Divide and Conquer...I just *love* Daniel's reaction and response:

O'NEILL
      She made a pass at me.

DANIEL
      Sam?

O'NEILL
      Anise, Freya, one of 'em.

DANIEL
      Really?

O'NEILL
      The host half.

DANIEL
      Uh…that's odd.

O'NEILL
      You're telling me. Odd timing too, don't ya think?

DANIEL
      Yes.

O'NEILL
      Apparently, the snake likes you.

[O'Neill is playing with his yo-yo.]

DANIEL
      Really? You know, I think these are the Jack O'Neill moments I'll probably miss the most.

O'NEILL
      What?

DANIEL
      What?

Comment

Originally posted by lonely_star
        yep I confirm too !!
        Thanks french fellows for confirming that shippers are not going senile
        (TPTB may get us going crazy but that's another story )