This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by sg-1fanintn
    Oh, pooh! That isn't it, either! Don't believe a word Joe says! He's just having a great time messing with our heads. Frankly, I'm tired of it.

We've been waiting almost two months, and have almost another eight weeks go go before S9 premiere, and they haven't dropped us a single spoiler on S/J. Oh, Joe's perfectly willing to give away most of the plot for The Fourth Horseman, but give away anything on S/J? That would be a big no-no. He has responded to two of my ship questions, and didn't answer either one of them. I think I'm going to stay away from his thread unless one of you sees something and lets me know I need to look.

I'm tired of TPTB toying with us. I'm still relatively new to fandom, but has there ever been a season when they've dropped this few hints? Just wondered. I can't believe they'd spend so much of the last two years building us up to where they did in S8, then take it all away. What would be the purpose? To ruin the entire series for a big percentage of the fan base? That would be so dumb! Oma-1, do you have some more of those calming shipper cookies? I seem to be in a rage again! Grrrr!

On a more pleasant note:

Congrats on those grades, Lonely Star!
    Yep, they are still playing games with the shippers. I don't see them ending the S/J relationship, I just don't think they are going to acknowledge it.
    Odo's last wishes: cremate me, put me in my bucket, then shoot me through the wormhole.

Rogue

Comment

Originally posted by lonely_star
      wow !! need to say it to someone !! sorry if it's off topic ! I got my grades for the semester at the Uof Minnesota !! well at least two of them and got A and A- !! I'm so glad, not bad for someone who speaks english as a second language !! so thanks for helping me practising my english !!!! love you my family !

(see it's not totally OT!! and I'll add to that SAM AND JACK FOREVER!!!!)