This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

A True Stargate Fan...

Umm This is my first time posting, and I do believe that his pic falls under the catagorey of fanart...

thats the back of my neck... and that's my tattoo!

Wow!
    Not so much "Fan Art" as a permanent "Statement Of Faith",IMO!!

As this is your first reply, to your first Post,welcome Gater Pal!

FHB starts considering a Mini-Stargate on someplace I can bear the pain.
    (Never been too keen on needles,as I'm a bit of a Coward).
    The place to "Gate" to during Outages for updates and info:

Comment

Holy point of origins! That's a diehard fan there.

Personally, I don't think that I would get a tattoo...ever.....
      Dark Helmet: So, Lone Starr, now you see that evil will always triumph because good is dumb.
      Dark Helmet: No, it's not what you think. It's much, much worse!

Col. Sandurz: Prepare for light speed.
      Dark Helmet: No, no, light speed is too slow.
      Col. Sandurz: Light speed too slow?
      Dark Helmet: Yes, we'll have to go right to...Ludicrous speed!
      Col. Sandurz:Ludicrous speed! Sir, we've never gone that fast before. I don't think the ship can take it.
      Dark Helmet: What's the matter, Colonel Sandurz...CHICKEN?!

Comment

Well I went back and forth for about 4 years on what I wanted. For a while there I was gonna get something that had to do with the X-Files, but this just spoke to me! And I am not done with it. I am gonna get the Chinese Symbol for Honor tattooed in the middle of it. My mother thinks I should have a vine of air force blue flowers tattooed one ot as well to give it girly touch. The jury is still out on that.

PS Love the Holy Points of Orgin line! thats good!

Comment

Originally posted by F.H.BAGPUSS
          Wow!
          Not so much "Fan Art" as a permanent "Statement Of Faith",IMO!!

As this is your first reply, to your first Post,welcome Gater Pal!