Cameron Mitchell/Ben Browder Thunk Thread

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Here ya go......

This will put your mind deep in the gutter........

I mean.....c'mon. Just look at the expression on John's face......or.....should I say Ben's face. He's definitely feelin' somethin'.

*smacks hand with PG paddle and crawls deep into gutter*
    sigpic
    Follow me on Twitter! I'm on Facebook!

Comment

Hey everybody! I'm new to this thread, mostly a Rodney thunker, but I was wondering if I could ask for a favor? Does anyone have any pictures of Ben in his official Stargate outfit? I'm working on a new sig, and I'd like a picture of him to complete it. I know there must be some out there, but I just don't know where to look. If you happen to have some, could you just PM me or let me know where you found them? Thank you!

Sheppard: Why does it smell like I'm on vacation?
      McKay: (proudly) Could it be the simulated tropical aroma of cocoa butter?
      Sheppard: Strong enough for anyone within five miles to smell you.
      McKay: Right, like they haven't been tipped off by the Aqua Velva?

Comment

Originally posted by Porthos1013
        Hey everybody! I'm new to this thread, mostly a Rodney thunker, but I was wondering if I could ask for a favor? Does anyone have any pictures of Ben in his official Stargate outfit? I'm working on a new sig, and I'd like a picture of him to complete it. I know there must be some out there, but I just don't know where to look. If you happen to have some, could you just PM me or let me know where you found them? Thank you!
        Hi there Porthos,

The only pics that exist are the official promo releases or some caps from the Promo Trailers that have been aired.

We need more NOW!

I'm in the mood for a Stargate Run:

Comment