my Idea for a new stargate episode

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

my Idea for a new stargate episode

ok I am new at this but I write short stories alot. so tell me what y'all think
    also I will just put the sumary because I don't want to write the whole thing down now.

ok so here is the plot

sam sheppard and mckay are on the oddesy on the way to earth. the daedalus is taking repairs at the time. when a strange alien vessel pulls them out of hyperspace. the alien ship hails them. and tells them that the klargion hegonomy has taken interest in the milky way and that they must tell their leaders they have 4 months to make a choice to hand over their galaxy without a fight. well they refuse and the klargions invade. they klargion technology is far more advanced than the ancients. the klargion vessel fires a mini star at the oddesy and knocks out it's shields but then 4 unknow vessels drop out of a wormhole and open fire on the klargion ship. they then hail the oddesy and tell them they were tracking the klargion ship waiting for the time to strike. they then offer to begin diplomatic contact with earth in a few months they call them selves the marein republic because their creators were the ancient rival of the klargions they were called the marein empire.
    if you want more info on the klargions check out my reply to the thread create your own race. I lost the URL sorry.

Klargion? taht sounds kinda cheezy and idk how to pronounce it lol. And the fact taht they are more advanced then the ancients would mean we would never beat them and the whole mini satr thing seems cheezy as well.. But this sounds alot like a fan fic i read i htink it was new earth?
    sigpic

Comment

sounds like it Famrir.
      im guna assume it is pronounced
      Klah-Ri-Ghon

also mini star. an energy weapon that basicaly sparkles as if it has spikes.
      sigpic

Comment