This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Season 8-Baal? Super Soldiers?

Sorry...I'm kinda new to this soooo if I put something in the wrong place/thread etc, etc, please tell me

anyways
    here's my question:

how is Baal going to get his hands on some super soldiers when they're supposed to be completey loyal to Anubis and come on if the Tok'ra and our boys managed to make a weapon to defeat them why are the system lords so scared and come running to us? Surely they could make similar weapons....right?
    Peace Out
    Jack
    Jackson: Hathor was the Egyptian goddess of fertility, inebriety, and music.
    O'Neill: Sex, drugs, and rock and roll?

the only way that i see Super Soldiers becoming Loyal to Baal is if he created his own. with Anubis dead, nothing is stopping Baal from going to the planet they were made (evolution 1+2) and getting the information for him self. they don't live for long afterall the facility could be abandoned

as for the weapon. it was based on an Ancient device (evolution 1+2). the Goa'uld don't have access to it and i seriously doubt the Tok'ra or SGC would hand over a weapon that can kill super soldiers (seen in death knell). the last thing they would want is a Goa'uld studying it and making possible future soldiers immune to it

sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by SaberBlade
      as for the weapon. it was based on an Ancient device (evolution 1+2). the Goa'uld don't have access to it and i seriously doubt the Tok'ra or SGC would hand over a weapon that can kill super soldiers (seen in death knell). the last thing they would want is a Goa'uld studying it and making possible future soldiers immune to it
      Or even worse, improving their sarcophagus technology based on it's design.
      sigpic

Comment

Those super soldiers... hmm...
        Amanda, "Wallow Central."

Comment

Originally posted by Mio
          Or even worse, improving their sarcophagus technology based on it's design.