PDA

View Full Version : Best Lines in "The Prodigal"

Briangate78
November 7th, 2008, 09:05 PM
Ronon: I'm not good with writing

Ronon: I'm not good with words.

Ronon's report on the voice recorder:

"Michael invaded Atlantis", "Tried to blow it up", "We stopped him", "End of Report" :p

naamiaiset
November 7th, 2008, 09:14 PM
Michael's speech to Teyla that the "blood is on your hands", and "he's like a cockroach, every time you try to step on him, he skitters away". :p

Ronon's mission report. :D

Briangate78
November 7th, 2008, 09:15 PM
Michael's speech to Teyla that the "blood is on your hands", and "he's like a cockroach, every time you try to step on him, he skitters away". :p

This episode has some dramatic lines and some really funny lines. I love when eps have a good mix like this.

Vis Uban
November 7th, 2008, 09:17 PM
Shepard, "You had two years!" LOL, that was so funny.

Briangate78
November 7th, 2008, 09:17 PM
Shepard, "You had two years!" LOL, that was so funny.

I also loved the Zelenka and Mckay bickering about the "Stun Bubble"! :p

Vis Uban
November 7th, 2008, 09:21 PM
I also loved the Zelenka and Mckay bickering about the "Stun Bubble"! :p

LOL, those two are always funny when they go at it. Then Rodney tried to pawn off fixing the jumpers to Zelenka. Then of course, "How'd you get up here so fast?" "Oh, I got some of the transporters working..." McKay's face was priceless.

Daniela
November 7th, 2008, 09:24 PM
Didn't Woolsely say something about "Listen to the Doctor" or something like that. I bet that was in reference to his "Doctor" character on Voyager.

Briangate78
November 7th, 2008, 09:25 PM
LOL, those two are always funny when they go at it. Then Rodney tried to pawn off fixing the jumpers to Zelenka. Then of course, "How'd you get up here so fast?" "Oh, I got some of the transporters working..." McKay's face was priceless.

The lines were just great in this ep. They truly mixed the comic relief and dramatic lines very well.

Vis Uban