This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

They killed Dr. Beckett?? WTF

i just got done watching season 3 episode 17 and I CAN NOT BELIEVE THE KILLED THE BEST CHARACTER in the whole Series... THIS IS NOT RIGHT... i looked forward to every single episode with him in it and now he's not going to b there anymore.. Why did they do this.. did the actor decide to leave the show or what????

What is it about Stargate and Killing off the doctors

it actually made me sad.. now i dont know what to look forward to.. by the way i'm a newbie and watching the series for the first time.. i'm up to season 3 e 17... by the time you read this i'll probably be done with the 3rd season
    Jason Elmore
    [email protected]
    Gamertag: Got Seven
    www.myspace.com/jasonmelmore
    sigpic

Keep watching, and be prepared for some heavy suspension of disbelief.
    You go ahead, I'll be right behind you (In an F-302)
    And now for a completely unconnected series of random smilies:

Comment

Shock value was the main reason behind Beckett's death.
      Originally posted by aretood2
      Jelgate is right

Comment

Originally posted by jasonelmore View Post
        i just got done watching season 3 episode 17 and I CAN NOT BELIEVE THE KILLED THE BEST CHARACTER in the whole Series... THIS IS NOT RIGHT... i looked forward to every single episode with him in it and now he's not going to b there anymore.. Why did they do this.. did the actor decide to leave the show or what????

What is it about Stargate and Killing of the doctors

it actually made me sad.. now i dont know what to look forward to.. by the way i'm a newbie and watching the series for the first time.. i'm up to season 3 e 17... by the time you read this i'll probably be done with the 3rd season
        no the actor didn't want to leave, SGA's showrunners (Brad Wright and Robert C Cooper) decided to kill the character. however please WATCH s4, you'll like it!
        sigpic