This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Chicago Creation convention

Hello all! I am very new at this board, and I am still learning how it all works! This is my first thread I am attempting to start, so show me some mercy please! I still can't figure out how to insert my smilies (embarassed by my technology ignorance).. BUT, what I would like to know is if there is already a thread regarding any going to the August Stargate convention Creation is sponsoring in Chicago? If there is a thread already, would someone be so kind as to tell me how to locate it, and if there isn't.. hey, I started a thread! I am planning on going, and looking to talk to others who are going! Thanks!

Lexa
    Lexa

AWW Tartersauce! - Spongebob Squarepants

Lexa, I'm also new to this board. However, I'm definitely planning on going to the Chicago convention, as are a couple of other people I found from the rdanderson.com webside forum. We should plan on meeting before the convention starts!

Comment

Yipee! Finally, a reply! I was starting to wonder if anyone from this board was going or not. That sounds great, I will check out the other forum and see what's going on! Thanks barbkap!

Lexa
      Lexa

Comment

I kind of started a thread on it, because I want to go, but I didn't know if it was worth the money. No one really responded to my questions, though, so this thread is as good as any! It does make me feel better that other people are planning to go. I am just very ignorant about conventions, and I didn't want to spend the money on one that everyone else knew wasn't going to be very good. Hopefully it will be, though.

Comment