partner (Melissa George) unearth the meaning of the
    equation, they realise that each victim is being
    offered a gruesome choice - kill your loved ones or be
    killed.
    empire magazine said it was a bit of a hostel/saw clone

and w/\z is not an equation, it has no = in it
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Comment

seems...intersting
      Vice Admiral and occasionally the Acting Leader of the Gateworld Cantina
      sigpic

Comment

Well, Waz spelled backwards is almost Saw. Doesn't seem to be very original, but then not much is these days. *shrug* Can't stand the Hostel/Saw breed of movies, myself (I prefer plot over gore), but their excessive popularity means I'm in the minority, so I guess my disapproval doesn't matter.

Comment

Originally posted by ShadowMaat View Post
          Well, Waz spelled backwards is almost Saw. Doesn't seem to be very original, but then not much is these days. *shrug* Can't stand the Hostel/Saw breed of movies, myself (I prefer plot over gore), but their excessive popularity means I'm in the minority, so I guess my disapproval doesn't matter.
          it's not an A it is a Delta!!!

i agree with you though about plot over gore. my dad used to show me photos of operations and stuff, so fake gore does not even phase me.
          Spoiler:
          Disclaimer:
          I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
          Quotes!