X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Next Terminator film set for 2009

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/entertainment/7037229.stm

I write articles/features/reviews for I'm With Geek.com now. Check out our stuff if you get a minute!

sigpic
    Click on sig to check out my fanfic gallery too!

i think this should be cool, as long as they make decent movies that don't rely soley on the terminator name to sell, *cough* T3 *cough* i actually read about this a couple of days ago on sci-fi wire but i have heard people talking about T4 and assumed it was already common knowledge
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Comment

Oh lord

Let it die already. T3 was shameful enough, you don't have to keep violating the franchise's corpse, kids.

/T2 should've been the end.
      "A society grows great when old men plant trees, the shade of which they know they will never sit in. Good people do things for other people. That's it, the end." -- Penelope Wilton in Ricky Gervais's After Life

Comment

Originally posted by DigiFluid View Post
        Oh lord

Let it die already. T3 was shameful enough, you don't have to keep violating the franchise's corpse, kids.

I loved the first tow Terminator films but I've a bad feeling about this one

T3 made money even though it was terrible, this new 4th movie now has the chance to become the biggest turkey, biggest flop...even bigger than a Catwoman or Battlefield Earth

Comment

I like T3 and expect T4 to be great.

Comment

Originally posted by DigiFluid View Post
            Oh lord