What power do you think Dr. Seresh has?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What power do you think Dr. Seresh has?

It may not look like he has a power, but I bet that he has an advanced immune system or is impervious to disease.
    sigpic

he only has that one anti-body that fights the disease that takes away the heroes powers, i dont think he has any genetic power, noone else in his family does
    Spoiler:
    Disclaimer:
    I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
    Quotes!
    - "Things will not calm down, Daniel Jackson, they will in fact calm up!"
    - "I hope you like Guinness Sir, I find it a refreshing alternative to... food"
    - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
    sigpic

Comment

His sister did, which is why she died from the disease in the first place.

Comment

If he had a power, it would be already turned out, so I don't think he has.
        'One Ring to rule them all, One Ring to find them,
        One Ring to bring them all and in the darkness bind them'

SGA fanfiction I'm translating to english. It's a novel!

Comment

Originally posted by knowsfords View Post
          His sister did, which is why she died from the disease in the first place.
          did they ever definatively say that only people with powers can get the disease
          Spoiler:
          Disclaimer:
          I have been using this username since 1998, it has no connection to "The Last Airbender", or James Cameron's movie.
          Quotes!
          - "I'm Beginning to regret staying up late to watch "Deuce Bigalow: European Gigalo" last night... Check that, i regretted it almost immediately"
          sigpic

Comment

did HRG or mr bennet say to suresh that if he might be on the list and then he looked i dunno how to explain it.