This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

UK release dates for the movies

Hi im new to gate world but a great fan of SG1 & SGA i ran a search and came up with nothing so can anyone tell me if they know of if the UK relaese dates for the movies has been announced yet any help would be great
    Halloed are the ori

Spring 2008 for 'Ark Of Truth' and Autumn 2008 for 'Continuum', we don't know much more than that.

Comment

Originally posted by jenks View Post
      Spring 2008 for 'Ark Of Truth' and Autumn 2008 for 'Continuum', we don't know much more than that.
      Those are the tentative US release windows... and hopefully *fingers crossed* it'll be an international release, so the UK will get them at the same time as (or not long after) the US.

Here's hoping.
      Coming soon to Syfy and DVD... hopefully!

Comment

According to Rob Cooper, they're aiming for the worldwide release to be on the same date everywhere...

Comment

According to Rob Cooper, they're aiming for the worldwide release to be on the same date everywhere...

Yay something to be happy about . Hope they dont change their minds

Comment

Originally posted by Integrabyte View Post
            Yay something to be happy about . Hope they dont change their minds
            I really don't see them changing their minds where that is concerned. They will have more than enough time to make whatever arrangements they have to in order to make that kind of release possible.

I just wish we would get an exact release date soon. At least for Ark of Truth.
            sigpic
            MS - "Boy, wow that's a great question!"
            "...phu...ah..."
            "Anyone know what SENTIENT means???"
            Sunday is my favorite day for two reasons - Football and The Walking Dead

Comment