This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

So I was bored...

I made a DW vid. Except it's actually more of a glorified slideshow... I used screencaps instead of video clips. It's really silly. Might even go so far as to say dumb. I'm sure none of you have ever even heard the song. It's "Celebrity" by Brad Paisley (he's a Country singer). It's also my first music video.

Clicky, clicky:

Spoiler:

Edit:
    And here's a wallpaper I made. (it's my first attempt at Photoshop too )
    Spoiler:

Edit2:
    I made a few avatars!

Edit3:
    And a few sigs.

Spoiler:

Feel free to post your own silly creations you made when you were bored. Or your not so silly creations when you weren't bored. Whatever you'd like.

I forgot to say... snurch at will! Just give me credit if asked who made 'em!

Edit again!: I've officailly made more than 20 things, so I had to put the rest in another post...

Originally posted by Myn MacGeek, Third Sentinel View Post
    This post. Which is two posts down...
    Last edited by Myn McGeek, Third Sentinel; 11 January 2008, 06:09 PM.
    Fandoms come and go, but geekiness lasts forever.

YouTube - DeviantART - Twitter - tumblr

sigpic

Sweet! Not my taste in music, but certainly my taste in faces! Great vid!

And loved the little touch of smilies at the end!

Comment

The first post had too many images, so this is the rest... so far.

Spoiler:

Last edited by Myn McGeek, Third Sentinel; 07 May 2008, 03:54 AM.

sigpic

Comment

I'm bored too. Which is why I'm here reading through posts . . . Great job though on the vid.

Comment

Originally posted by BlueJello View Post
          I'm bored too. Which is why I'm here reading through posts . . . Great job though on the vid.
          Thanks. I plan on doing better ones later... I just haven't got around to learning how to do it with actual video.

Here's something else I just did! I guess it's a wallpaper.

Spoiler: