Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

MGM - Stargate Atlantis YouTube Contest!!

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

MGM - Stargate Atlantis YouTube Contest!!

I'm not very good at this stuff, so I'll let Ronon Dex tell you all about it.

http://www.adogsbreakfastmovie.com/i...=118&Itemid=35

So, who wants to go around cleaning up the trails of Awesome that follows David Hewlett everywhere he goes? I'm sorry, I meant "who else".

why the hell must you be 18 for a freaking contest?!!?!? it's not freaking fair, cuz i love to make stargate movies too!!!!!
    sigpic

Comment

dammm old enough just only for american's arrrgghh
      sigpic

Comment

Hi !
        can somebody help me for what he said.
        I'd like to make a transcript

i have problems with this part :

Remember, saving the universe isn't done with big guns ......it's done by me, doc rodney mckay on Stargate atlantis

thanks for the help

Comment

Remember, saving the universe isn't done with big guns, a great uniform, and a fantastic head of hair. It's done by me, doctor rodney mckay on Stargate Atlantis, Fridays, 9PM, on the Scifi Channel.

Is that what you wanted?
          Verdammt durch das Fleisch.
          Gerettet durch das Blut.

Comment

1. It's open to citizens in all countries (they changed the rules)

2. The age thing is a legal issue...that'll have been imposed on the competition...obviously David Hewlett is fine with kids, but for legal reasons, it'd be against the law for him or any other cast member to talk 'face to face' with someone who's legally a minor over the internet.
            sigpic
            Part 2 coming very soon!! (this is a fic btw, not the Fandemonium novel)

Comment

Originally posted by Ezi_May View Post
              Remember, saving the universe isn't done with big guns, a great uniform, and a fantastic head of hair. It's done by me, doctor rodney mckay on Stargate Atlantis, Fridays, 9PM, on the Scifi Channel.