Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Where does Daniel find the Atlantis gate address?

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Where does Daniel find the Atlantis gate address?

OK- i've looked and looked but can find nothing-

At the start of Rising pt1 Daniel produces 7 gate address symbols for Atlantis- then works out the eighth one-BUT- Where the hell does he find the seven??

Forgive me if i'm being a dumbass, But i hate missing stuff!

Also Hi to everyone as i'm a newbie and this is my first post!

I've just waded through the first 7 series and have just got stuck into 8 and Atlantis- which are both rad! Even my wife loves them- thats saying something...

Erm.......I'm not quite sure what you mean. Are you talking about the point of origin or the seventh symbol in the eight symbol address?
    Please do me a huge favour and help me be with the love of my life.

Comment

Originally posted by SquidKing View Post
      OK- i've looked and looked but can find nothing-

At the start of Rising pt1 Daniel produces 7 gate address symbols for Atlantis- then works out the eighth one-BUT- Where the hell does he find the seven??

Forgive me if i'm being a dumbass, But i hate missing stuff!

Also Hi to everyone as i'm a newbie and this is my first post!

I've just waded through the first 7 series and have just got stuck into 8 and Atlantis- which are both rad! Even my wife loves them- thats saying something...
      It's never explained.

Comment

He found the gate adress on the walls of the Ancients outpost in Antartica.
        "I was hoping for another day. Looks like we just got a whole lot more than that. Let's not waste it."

"Never underestimate your audience. They're generally sensitive, intelligent people who respond positively to quality entertainment."