Just a little question from a new reader

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Just a little question from a new reader

Ok im new to stargate:horizon and ive been reading for about a month now and ive made it through episode 110 Unseen.

I understand that the gate network they are in is in both the Milky Way and Triangulm galaxies.

But i have a question
    Do they have the large space gate and a normal sized gate on the station or just the space gate

And another question:
    Where do the stories take place Milky way or Triangulm

obvisously Unseen and Rise of the Aschen take place in MW
    and Awakening 1and2 and Beate Memorie take place in Triangulm but how about the other episodes.

If someone could answer these questions for me that would be great!
    sigpic

Hey, I've been reading your comments on the episodes and just wantde to say that I enjoy reading them. It's always good to have readers, and it's even more rewarding when they comment on the episodes. Now then, on to your questions...

Do they have the large space gate and a normal sized gate on the station or just the space gate
    The normal Stargate is located on the station, whereas the Spacegate isn't on the station persay, but instead it is just outside the station, so that ships can undock and go through the Spacegate.

Where do the stories take place Milky way or Triangulm

obvisously Unseen and Rise of the Aschen take place in MW
    and Awakening 1and2 and Beate Memorie take place in Triangulm but how about the other episodes.
    I wasn't o nthe staff during season one, so I'm not sure. I think in some episodes it isn't even specified. However, if you're ever reading and see a PH in the beginning of the gate address, it is the Milky Way galaxy. M33 in a gate address indicates a Triangulum Galaxy planet.

Horizon itself, and Vorian, are in the Milky Way.