• Show
Clear All

What do you think of this folder?

Great, best folder ever!:D
    61.11%
    It is just a place for people to get their post count up :mad:
    9.26%
    I'm a mod and i'm glad i don't have to make polls in this folder all the time
    0.00%
    WTF, i'm a newbie
    1.85%
    It does not matter to me
    27.78%

The poll is expired.

Last edited by Jedi_Master_Bra'tac; 22 April 2006, 06:00 AM.
    Jedi_Master_Bra'tac, previously known as wako!

All the tournys in one place! How can you not love that!
    Equality is not a concept. It's not something we should be striving for. It's a necessity. Equality is like gravity. We need it to stand on this earth as men and women. And the misogyny that is in every culture is not a true part of the human condition. It is life out of balance, and that imbalance is sucking something out of the soul of every man and woman who is confronted with it.
    - Joss Whedon - Equality Now

Comment

great folder gets rid of all the spam in Gen Disc

sigpic
      Gate City - My humorous Stargate site made when I was young, enjoy!
      Previously known as False hope who was previously known as McKay's girl

Comment

Originally posted by wako!
        When did this happen?

Comment

Originally posted by Drwho'srose
          When did this happen?
          when did what happen?

Comment

when did what happen?
            This Forum section... what else? *Fun 'n' Games* wasn't here before was it?

Or are you asking what "we" think of this folder (with a poll) you created to up your post count?

Comment

Or are you asking what "we" think of this folder (with a poll) you created to up your post count?
              This new forum section appeared last night I belive - wasn't there when I logged off at 10ish UK Time and was here when I came back online this morning at 11 UK Time.

Love the new section - at least all the tournaments are in one section for us to find.

Comment

yes i created this to up my post count by 1