This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Stargate SG-1 Crossword Puzzle

I don't start too many threads 'round here so I hope this is in the right section.

After customizing my Scrabble game to include a Stargate dictionary ("zatnikatel" is a true winner, but only if the other players are fans, at which point you argue about spelling... ) I started playing around with some crossword generators. Can you tell I called in sick today?

Anyway, here's one for your enjoyment or nitpicking. It includes clues from Seasons 1-7...and maybe 8. I'm not sure...I just kept randomly adding clues. If you like, maybe I'll do another one, although I'll need help with the clues. You may link or borrow, but please include credit.
    Urgo: I wanna live, I wanna experience the universe and I wanna eat pie!
    O'Neill: Who doesn't?
    - Urgo, Stargate: SG-1, Episode 3.16

"Let's be real here. It should be fun. We're not saving lives, we're entertaining them."
    - RDA, Stargate SG-1: The Lowdown

some assembly required, batteries not included, action figures sold seperately
    once done, cannot be undone...
    brought to you by Anthro Girl, Grand Pooh-Bah of the SFA

Hey there

I´ve been watching the crossword over, and I think it´s great. It is a very cool initiative, and it makes me hungry for more...

So if anyone could please post further links to some crosswords, I would be delighted.

Comment

Thanks for the crossword. I think it's great. More please!!!!
      sigpic

Comment

You're welcome! It's not that hard with this generator software. It's actually harder than I would have thought to come up with clues/answers.

"Let's be real here. It should be fun. We're not saving lives, we're entertaining them."

Comment

Great crossword!!!
          Would love to do some more!

Would it be possible for you to create a page with the answers on?? I'd like to check if mine are right and there is one that I am ashamed to say i'm unsure of