This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

If Pete's so hated for "stalking"...

...then what about Orlin? What he did was the nearly equivilant of trying to rape Sam on Velona, remember how intimate he said the process was, and he did it without her permission. So why do people express so much hatred for such a nice guy, when there are guys like Orlin and Narim (He dropped all those feelings on Sam with that device, making her fall in love with him) out there...

*hopes the heat gets taken off of Pete*

Originally posted by Teal'c
    ...then what about Orlin? What he did was the nearly equivilant of trying to rape Sam on Velona, remember how intimate he said the process was, and he did it without her permission.
    Yeah, but he's Sean Patrick Flanery!
    Twitter / YouTube / Twitch

Comment

Originally posted by Ugly Pig
      Yeah, but he's Sean Patrick Flanery!
      Well, I'm not very good at judging a man's attractiveness, but I'm pretty sure a lot of women find David DeLuise cute

Comment