This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Making of Stargate - Season 9

I saw this on Space last night and am amazed there isn't a thread yet that I could find. It was interesting because it seemed like every scene that was dissected here was shown and/or discussed. The special did not marginalize Sam and made it seem very team oriented.

Can't wait for next Thursday

??? do you have a link or anything?
    All posts are IMO, I am not a rocket scientist.

Bender: "Lets go get drunk!"
    Pay it forward

Comment

Tv.........?
      sigpic
      Stargate Destiny - Coming Again Soon

Comment

some resources would help here.

Pay it forward

Comment

were on tv and when on tv
          carter "colone?"
          o'neill "it,s my side arm, i swear. no giggling."

Comment

I saw this on Space last night
            Were you in Space?

Pay it forward

Comment

I saw the same special on "Space". (For those of you who don't know, "Space" is Canada's science fiction network, it airs Stargate SG-1, BSG, Star Trek re-runs, Smallville, as well as other science fiction shows, including Canadian ones.)

I'm looking forward to season 9 as well. Can't wait to see the new team dynamics, although I know Sam will be absent for the first several episodes.

Haven't been able to find a good link to in on Space's site, but basically, it was a 30 minute special on the making of season 9 of Stargate SG-1 (remember, season 9 hasn't aired yet here, it starts next week).

The description from http://www.spacecast.com/tvschedule.aspx?date=11-3-2005
              "Stargate SG-1: Behind The Scenes
              (PG)
              An inside look at the ninth season of Stargate SG-1. Includes interviews with cast and crew and on-set footage."
              Last edited by Caylynn; 04 November 2005, 11:19 AM.
              Proud Canadian and army wife!

Comment

The interviews are kinda short. At least they got Shanks and Judge in an interview.

Pay it forward

Comment